You are here:Contact Us
Board Contacts

Executive Committee

Ginny Gronwoldt, President

Gil Amundsen, Vice President 

Alan Hwang, Marketing

Steve Arthur, Treasurer

Kari Colter, Secretary

Executive Assistant

Board Members

Kathryn Garcia-Stackpole
Natalie DeLargy
Jeff Angelo
Jason Blanchard

Shannon Powell
Tom Snyder

Julie Bocanegra
Tyson Cook 

Jessica Amundsen

Friends of The Foundation

 Dr. Robin Virgin
 Amy Stalkup 
Contact Us
ESDF Office
13215 C-8 SE Mill Plain Blvd
PMB 252
Vancouver, WA 98684

Home   |   Auction & Dinner Gala   |   About Us   |   Contact Us