Search
You are here:Contact Us
Board Contacts

Executive Committee

Ginny Gronwoldt, President

president@evergreenschooldistrictfoundation.com

Gil Amundsen, Vice President

fundraising@evergreenschooldistrictfoundation.com 

Alan Hwang, Marketing

marketing@evergreenschooldistrictfoundation.com

Programs programs@evergreenschooldistrictfoundation.com
Steve Arthur, Treasurer

treasurer@evergreenschooldistrictfoundation.com

Kari Colter, Secretary

secretary@evergreenschooldistrictfoundation.com



Executive Assistant admin@evergreenschooldistrictfoundation.com


Board Members

Kathryn Garcia-Stackpole kathryn-garciastackpole@evergreenps.org
Natalie DeLargy cndelargy@comcast.net
Jeff Angelo withoutlimitspdx@gmail.com
Jason Blanchard

jblanchard51@gmail.com

Shannon Powell shannon.r.powell@gmail.com
Tom Snyder

tom.snyder@homestreet.com

Julie Bocanegra Julieb32@comcast.net
Tyson Cook

tysongcook@gmail.com 

Jessica Amundsen jessica.amundsen@evergreenps.org






   
Friends of The Foundation

 Dr. Robin Virgin rvirgin@sw-health.org
 Amy Stalkup amy.stalkup@gmail.com 
Contact Us
ESDF Office
13215 C-8 SE Mill Plain Blvd
PMB 252
Vancouver, WA 98684

360.604.4022
Home   |   Auction & Dinner Gala   |   About Us   |   Contact Us